KONTAKTINFORMĀCIJA


Biedrība «AMP motorsport»

Pamūša 2, Gailīšu pag., Bauskas raj., LV-3931
AMPmotorsport@Neiksans.lv

Pēteris Neikšāns
komandas vadītājs
Tālr. +371 29228398
Peteris@Neiksans.lv

Māris Neikšāns
Pilots
Maris@Neiksans.lv

Andis Neikšāns
Pilots
Andis@Neiksans.lv

Pēteris Dzirkals
Stūrmanis
Peteris.Dzirkals@Neiksans.lv

Gundars Kreilis
Stūrmanis
Gundars.Kreilis@Neiksans.lv

Mārtiņš Dzenītis
preses sekretārs
Tel. +371 26598888
Martins.Dzenitis@volkswagen.lv

Kārlis Sinka
reklāmas konsultants
Karlis.Sinka@SMUX.lv